Brown Students at Iowa State University Tell White Students to Get Medical Treatment for “Privilege”

They’re accusing white people of having “privilege” because of our skin color.

Fuckin’ bigots.

From Campus Reform.

A group of students at Iowa State University is advising its white peers to “head to the doctor” in order to be treated for their white privilege.

“It is becoming increasingly clear that there is a sickness spreading at Iowa State. So the next time you use your mandatory health insurance and head to the doctor, tell him or her if you are experiencing these little-known symptoms,” a group known as Latinos United for a Change wrote in a letter to the editor:

“While there is currently no way to cure white privilege, there are definitely ways to deal with the symptoms.”

 

“You can get your hair cut wherever you want.”

“You can walk into the supermarket and find your favorite foods.”

“You can see yourself positively portrayed in the media.”

“You can speak your native tongue without getting looks or comments from other people.”

“If you have symptoms like those described above, you may want to be checked for white privilege,” the group writes. “White privilege is like a virus. Carriers are often unaware of their infection for decades while spreading their disease to everyone they come in contact with,” they added.

The purpose of the letter was to respond to “the institutionalized white supremacy” at their school. Apparently, two op-eds published in the school’s paper convinced the students of the patriarchal nature of their institution—one made a case against political correctness and the other explained why race-based scholarships may be inherently unfair.

 

These fuckin’ pendejos get benefits and scholarships based on their ethnicity, not necessarily on their merits, and they’re bitching about “white privilege”. Shut The. Fuck. Up.

College campuses have turned into a petri dish of bat-shit crazy dysfunction.

The current rampage of black thug activists (‘Black Lives Matter) and white liberal spoiled brats is a culmination of years of leftwing indoctrination poured into the malleable skulls of college students.  Most of them have never been independent or self-reliant.  Their world centers around sophomoric narratives and SJW drivel. “Safe spaces” from  “microaggression” have become the norm. Just wait until these little snowflakes graduate, get out into the real world, and find out that no employer in their right mind will cater to their wild-assed fantasies.

If they’re that traumatized by their own obsession with “activism”, get the hell out of college.  Their parents’ money or the scholarship as it were, is going to waste.

My stock answer to the SJW assholes:

I keep hearing the phrases  “white privilege” and “check your privilege” every time one of these racist blowhards gives their two cents.  I want to know where the hell I can get mine.

My environment was far from prosperous. I come from a working class family in racially diverse, economically depressed neighborhood. My mother raised 7 kids, mostly by herself. We all worked. My two older step sisters worked two part time jobs, and my mother worked to make ends meet. It was a hell of a struggle. I joined the Army at the age of 18 and served a total of 30 years (20 Active, 10 Reserve).

My skin color didn’t exempt me from two combat tours in Iraq. My Associates Degree was earned at a community college because that’s all my GI Bill and pocket could afford. My pension is still not enough to cover all the bills, but I still have Social Security to look forward to. Whoopie.

I’m sick and tired of the race-baiters in this country. I associate with whom I choose, not what pleases the PC race police. It’s bad enough race hustlers like Al Sharpton pop up every time there’s a slight—real or perceived—in race relations. He’s a buffoon, but the media keeps giving him a soapbox.

I don’t define race as a way of inclusion into the American melting pot. Native-born, legal residents, and newly legalized immigrants who assimilate into our culture, is my measuring stick.

Newsflash: There isn’t one ethnic group on this earth who hasn’t been kicked around or done its own kicking. White people don’t have a corner on that market. If you don’t realize that, you need a course in world history.

No one gave me a free meal ticket because I’m a hyphenated ‘Caucasian’. Some people may have a terminal case of white guilt, but I have no reason to feel guilty. I’m Irish, Scots, German, and Cherokee. I will never apologize for my ancestry, heritage, or skin color. Get over it.

Oh, and kiss my bare white ass.

 

 

Related post:

https://sfcmac.wordpress.com/2015/12/29/open-letter-to-george-yancy-re-to-white-america/

4 responses to this post.

  1. Bravo!

  2. Reblogged this on Stand or Die and commented:
    And kiss mine, too. Hahaha!

  3. Reblogged this on Kerberos616.

  4. […] Source: Brown Students at Iowa State University Tell White Students to Get Medical Treatment for “Priv… […]

Leave a comment

