Minneapolis Muzzies Want Sharia Law

If there’s any doubt in your mind about the goal of the muzzies in this country, this should clear things up.

From Jihad Watch.

Note the unanimous opposition to the freedom of speech and support for criminalizing criticism of Islam — and even for murdering those who insult Muhammad (note the casual references to how my colleague Pamela Geller, not mentioned by name but the reference is unmistakable, should be killed). All freely and openly expressed on a sunny day in Minneapolis.

Al Qaeda holds Death To The West conferences in  Chicago, there’s a substantial radical muzzie enclave in Dearborn, Michigan,  and Jamaat Al Fuqra terrorists have established training centers across the United States. The Muslim Brotherhood, the Arab-American Action Network, and CAIR, three major facilitators of Islamic terrorism, operate freely in America. A government report concluded that Hezbollah has been forming sleeper cells throughout the United States that could become operational.

To top it off, there’s a pro-muzzie Dhimmi in the White House who has no problem with the threat.

If the NSA wants a target for metadata, there it is.

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sfcmac on 19/06/2015 at 14:25

    John,
    After reading your tripe, it’s apparent that you’re a delusional, incoherent, uneducated crackpot with a shit factory for a brain. Must be really interesting living inside your head, what with all the loose change, gravel and water sloshing around.

    You’re right about the hate. I hate muzzies. I hate the atrocities they commit in the name of their gutter religion. I hate their misogynist, anti-Semitic, anti-Christian, ‘kill the infidels’ koran. I hate the contingent of ass-kissing libtards who have less of a problem with Islamic terrorism than what it takes to stop them. I hate the fact that we are saddled (until 2016) with a craven Dhimmi in the White House who aids and abets terrorist facilitators like the Muslim Brotherhood and bows to Islamic despots.

    There’s so much to hate.

    You are a stark example of what psychologists call “cognitive dissonance”, the anxiety one feels when attempting to hold to a belief that is contradicted by reality, like for instance, your idiotic denial of voter fraud. Do research on ACORN prosecutions and arrests before you run your mouth: https://sfcmac.wordpress.com/2010/03/15/more-acorn-workers-charged-with-voter-fraud/
    Yeah, I deleted your other two comments because they are just too stupid to bother with.

    The only long term romantic relationship you’ve had is with a well-worn blow up doll and Rosie Palm and her Five Sisters.

    Don’t ever procreate…Seriously.

    SFC MAC

  2. Posted by john on 19/06/2015 at 13:56

    If you served in Iraq you were used as tool to help muslims. Be proud of that !! You got sent over to help the Saudis and Kuwatis take care of their Saddam problem.
    After reading your bio it looks like you never were able to have a satisfying long term romantic relationship with another human being.
    At this point in your life it looks like you have nothing left but hatred.

  3. Posted by sfcmac on 17/06/2015 at 19:34

    whitey,
    I read enough of the koran to know it’s a hateful screed full of rantings by a degenerate. You come from a family with muslims. Wow, what a fucking surprise. A muslim who claims that their “closest friend is an Israeli Jew”, is like a member of the KKK saying “some of my closest friends are black”.
    I’ve been all over the world and exposed to many people and cultures. I haven’t missed a thing.
    Profanity makes you whimper, yet the atrocities committed by your fellow muzzies doesn’t bother you in the least. That speaks volumes about you, your theocracy, and your malignant character traits. You need to pull your head out of your ass.
    American Soldiers are known for their bravery, courage, dedication, and intelligence. A muzzie like you, not so much. Look at the way you express yourself and make lousy excuses for subhuman religious fanatics who declared war against Western civilization. Just because you haven’t strapped on a suicide bomb doesn’t mean you don’t support what they do.
    The word Dhimmi is used, especially on blogs and websites that track and analyze the behavior of those who fit the description. Just because you don’t use the term, doesn’t mean others don’t. For instance: http://www.dhimmitude.org/
    The Middle East is a cesspool of Islamofascism. I served two tours in Iraq and I’ve been to Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. From what I saw and experienced, they’re all fucked. It’s a backwards, draconian ‘culture’ stuck in the 7th century.
    By the way, just how fucking stupid are you? I’m also female, sweetpea. Or didn’t you bother to read the bio page?

    I’m full of hate, alright. I hate muzzies. I hate the atrocities they commit in the name of their gutter religion. I hate their misogynist, anti-Semitic, anti-Christian, ‘kill the infidels’ koran. I hate the contingent of ass-kissing libtards who have less of a problem with Islamic terrorism than what it takes to stop them. I hate the fact that we are saddled (until 2016) with a craven Dhimmi in the White House who aids and abets terrorist facilitators like the Muslim Brotherhood and bows to Islamic despots.

    There’s so much to hate:

    Take a good look at the muzzies’ daily contributions to humanity: http://www.thereligionofpeace.com

    Your admiration for and willingness to heap praise on a violent theocracy proves that you’re pretty full of hate (and bullshit) yourself.

    Allah U Fuckbar,
    SFC MAC

  4. I love reading the Quran, I feel great after reading it. When I’m not able to read that, I read the Torah. I love listening to the Hebrew audio of it. I have great Jewish and Muslim friends, I am from a mixed family of Muslims and Catholics. I have wonderful Sikh neighbours.

    My closest friend is an Israeli Jew who I would do anything for. I love the fact that I come from such a mix of people, that’s the way it should be. It’s a shame you’re missing out. You need to clean your mouth with some soap. I don’t care what you do as a career nor what you did. But soldiers have never been known for their intelligence. I certainly haven’t Killed anyone. Dhimmi is not used anymore. You’re silly for assuming, the majority of top Islamic scholars at universities are actually non Muslims. I am very educated on Judaism and Islam. Try to remember that Muslims are also killed in terror attacks. I am female, how stupid are you ? The Middle East is a beautiful part of the world. I don’t expect any non Muslims to follow Islam, if they want to convert, that’s up to them.

    You’re the one filled with hate, certainly not me.

  5. Posted by sfcmac on 17/06/2015 at 11:50

    whitey,
    Oh my. Did I hit a muzzie nerve? Too bad. I love it when you hadjis get your rags in a knot over direct confrontation and the truth about your violent religion. The only ignoramus on here is you. For someone who thinks he’s smart, you sure are one stupid asslifter. 100,000 sperm and you were the fastest? You honestly believe that you can justify the carnage, atrocities, the demagoguery, and the terrorism spawned by Islam by trying to put sugar on a shit sandwich. That’s your idea of intellect? I’ve seen enough of your koran and the devastation brought by its ‘peaceful’ worshipers.

    Your religion was created by a demented zealot and his followers are doing exactly what is proscribed in his 7th century screed. Your Mo-hamm-ass is a by-product of a romantic liaison between two pigs. The koran is a fucking handbook on terrorism. You ought to read it sometime before you write nonsense about how “respectful” he was. http://www.thereligionofpeace.com/Quran/023-violence.htm
    I didn’t call you a Christian or a Jew. I called you Dhimmi.
    Dhimmi:
    1. A non-Muslim subject of a state governed according to the shari’a. The status of dhimmi was originally limited to Christians and Jews but has occasionally been extended to Hindus, Zoroastrians, and others.
    2. Used as a term for a non-Muslim who is perceived as behaving in a conciliatory manner toward Islam.

    But, I stand corrected. After reading your comments, it’s clear that you’re no Dhimmi, you’re a muzzie.

    You Islamofascists have amassed quite a body count in the name of your allah. (www.thereligionofpeace.com)
    You use and recruit children as terrorist fodder, threaten death over naming teddy bears after Mohammad, murder cartoonists, behead journalists, kill filmmakers, use planes as human-filled missiles to slaughter 3000 innocent people on our soil, and you have the gall to call me “evil”. That’s funny as hell. Such rhetorical wit.
    Listen here Ahmed, the day after 9/11, we should have used a scorched earth policy to destroy any vestiges of your muzzie extremism in the entire Middle East, Northern Africa, and Southwest Asia. Terrorists are bred, funded, indoctrinated, supported, and trained throughout that Islamic sewer. I’d have started with all the capitals: Baghdad, Damascus, Kabul, Riyadh, Tehran, Islamabad, Amman, all of them. I’d have rocked your fucking casbah with MOABs and neutron bombs.
    But, I’m a former Soldier and Iraq war vet, not a politician.

    This comment of yours really makes me laugh: “…so don’t you dare try to create divisions between these wonderful people.” That pathetic statement would be funny if the ‘wonderful muzzies’ weren’t making a habit out of killing the jews.
    You’re an evil little muzzie suckwad who subscribes to Sharia and Islam. Just don’t expect the rest of us to follow suit.
    Fucking camel jockey.
    Allah U Fuckbar,
    SFC MAC

  6. You are ridiculously stupid. Sikhs wear turbans, not Muslims. The term dhimmi was used to describe Jews and Christians thousands of years ago and its not used anymore. So, yes you did call me a christian or maybe you called me a jew.
    I never mentioned my religion, you don’t even know if i have one, but I’ve always respected Abrahamic religions, unlike you.
    Taqqiya can only be used in life and death situations and most muslims hate it.

    Over the course of his life, the prophet had jewish and a christian wife, he allowed a muslim boy to convert to judaism and attended the funeral of Jews and was respectful. He was invited to medina by tribes of jew leaders as they needed his help. God loves all those who are good and that’s what every abrahamic religion teaches. There’s nothing wrong with the term unbelivers, so stop crying. In islam, Christians and jews are also believers and are people of the book.

    the only hateful one is you. Shame. I never claimed to be an expert but you are quite clearly a liar and unintelligent about religion. I personally know muslims and jews who are great friends, so don’t you dare try to create divisions between these wonderful people, evil like you will fail every time.
    Drawing is something children do, obviously you love it with your low IQ.

Leave a comment

