Lena Dunham’s Sexual Depravity Gets a Pass While Drive-by Media Unloads on Duggars

Lena Dunham is the quintessential Hollywood moonbat; the more weird and bizarre , the better. Leftwing darlings always get a pass for sick behavior.

lena dunham pervert

Sarah Palin brought up the double standards practiced by the leftwing media when covering rightwing vs leftwing.

From Breitbart.

Former Alaska Governor Sarah Palin eviscerated the mainstream press for celebrating and rewarding pedophile Lena Dunham while trying to crucify the Duggar family after revelations that 19 Kids and Counting star Josh Duggar molested four of his sisters and another underage girl.

“Such obvious double standards applied to equally relevant stories underestimate the wisdom of the public, discredit the press, and spit on the graves of every American who fought and died for the press’s freedom,” Palin wrote in a thunderous Thursday Facebook note.

Palin added that the “intolerant left’s destructive personal intrusions and narrow-mindedness applied to their chosen targets are bad enough, but their double standards are beyond the pale.”

That’s the media’s modus operandi, regardless of the story.

They spew abject hatred and filth toward female conservatives, fling racial slurs at black and white Republican/Tea Party members and hurl psychotic death wishes at all three for good measure.

Sarah Palin, for one, has weathered the onslaught of rabid bloggers and main stream media leftwingnuts who flung some of the most obscene, slanderous tirades ever manufactured.  The deranged fucknut  Andrew Sullivan and the bloggers at Wonkette, have an anal fixation over the birth of Palin’s Downs Syndrome-afflicted son, Trig.  The lefist media cabal planned it all along.

Palin continued:

“Case in point, they suggest Lena Dunham’s sexual assault on her sibling is cute, and she’s rewarded for it with fame and fortune,” she continued. “Meanwhile, they crucify another, along with an entire family.”

She linked to her daughter Bristol’s Thursday morning Patheos blog in which Bristol wrote that Dunham’s passages in her Not That Kind of Girl memoir about spreading open her one-year-old sister’s vagina and masturbating next to her when her sister got older “makes me want to puke.”

“Remember the liberal media outrage?” Bristol asked. “Oh that’s right. It didn’t happen.

……In her memoir, Dunham described when she one day decided to “carefully spread open” her sister’s vagina:

“One day, as I sat in our driveway in Long Island playing with blocks and buckets, my curiosity got the best of me. Grace was sitting up, babbling and smiling, and I leaned down between her legs and carefully spread open her vagina. She didn’t resist, and when I saw what was inside I shrieked.

My mother came running. ‘Mama, Mama! Grace has something in there!’

My mother didn’t bother asking why I had opened Grace’s vagina. This was within the spectrum of things that I did. She just got on her knees and looked for herself. It quickly became apparent that Grace had stuffed six or seven pebbles in there. My mother removed them patiently while Grace cackled, thrilled that her prank had been such a success.”

“This was within the spectrum of things I did.”  And her mother didn’t think any of it was disturbing.  If she did that shit to her sister, I can imagine what she did to small animals.

Dunham also revealed that she shared a bed with her sister until Dunham was seventeen years of age and admitted that sometimes she “slipped my hand into my underwear to figure some stuff out” while sleeping next to her sister.

Must be the leftwing version of ‘playing doctor’.  The book has been critiqued by her fan base as “witty and honest”.

She even described in her memoir that she did “anything a sexual predator might do to woo a small suburban girl I was trying” with her sister Grace:
“As [Grace] grew, I took to bribing her for her time and affection: one dollar in quarters if I could do her makeup like a ‘motorcycle chick.’ Three pieces of candy if I could kiss her on the lips for five seconds. Whatever she wanted to watch on TV if she would just ‘relax on me.’ Basically, anything a sexual predator might do to woo a small suburban girl I was trying. Maybe, I thought, she would be more willing to accept kisses if I wore the face mask my grandmother had for when she did her dialysis. (The answer was no.) What I really wanted, beyond affection, was to feel that she needed me, that she was helpless without her big sister leading her through the world. I took a perverse pleasure in delivering bad news to her— the death of our grandfather, a fire across the street —hoping that her fear would drive her into my arms, would make her trust me.”

It’s perverse alright. On so many fucking levels. Children’s natural curiosity about their bodies is one thing. Dunham is a psychotic sexual predator who molested her own sister and has no qualms about it.

Palin made it clear that she is not in any way “defending the Duggar boy’s obvious wrongdoing over a decade ago,” but noted that the “main victim in any story like this isn’t the perpetrator, it’s the innocent ones so harmfully affected.”

“I’m not an apologist for any sexual predator, but I’m sickened that the media gives their chosen ones a pass for any behavior as long as they share their leftwing politics,” she continued.

Don’t expect that to change.

Related articles:

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=f4c_1254342072

http://spectator.org/blog/58805/hollywood-pedophile-allegations-involve-gay-democrat-donor

One response to this post.

  1. Reblogged this on Palin SMASH and commented:
    #palin2016

Leave a comment

