Classic Ted Nugent: ‘Save the Planet, Kill the Muslim Third Reich’

From WND.

Excerpts:

……It is purely and simply an anti-rabid dog common-sense Teditorial that will be embraced by people with but a modicum of historical perspective, goodwill, intellect and decency.

Let’s clear the air: I personally don’t care if you stand on your head and recite Shakespeare backwards, marry your beagle, stack BBs, French kiss rattlesnakes or swan dive into a shallow vat of goat urine. If that’s what turns your religious crank, party on. Just do it downwind of me, and don’t bill me for your rehab.

But when it comes to the pure demonic evil of murderous savage Islamist terrorists, the line is universally drawn by good people worldwide….

……Hitler was evil. Stalin was despicable and evil. So was Pol Pot, Mao Zedong, Idi Amin and other such subhuman mass exterminators. The world is better off with these rabid dogs off the planet.

Now, I’ll admit I’m not opposed to putting hollow points to the back of the heads of human cockroaches and various other vermin who wish to imprison me with their braindead, toxic “values.” Truth is I want to eliminate them from planet Earth and erase them from the history books of the human race.

To show you how radical I am, I want carjackers dead. I want rapists dead. I want burglars dead. I want child molesters dead. I want the bad guys dead. Let the victims defend themselves in a timely, efficient manner. Double tap center mass. No court case. No plea bargaining, no parole. No time off for good behavior, no early release. I want ‘em dead.

……Make no mistake; the world is in a race to the finish with crazed, rabid, radical Muslims. The choice is simple: Its religious freedom – or subjugation, persecution or death.

Radical Islam is a global cancer. Shariah law should be seen as the hate speech that it is. Its very essence is a criminal act of sedition, advocating the overthrowing of the U.S. government, punishable by hanging. It must be dealt with now, not tomorrow or next week, or surely this religious cancer will consume the host and darkness will indeed cover the Earth.

Keep an eye on what used to be Europe.

The cancer has metastasized.

The reference to the Nazi Third Reich is spot on. During WWII, the muzzies were pretty tight with the Nazis.

The Handschar (Khanjar, Scimitar or Sword) Muslim Waffen SS Divisions:

grand_mufti_adolf_hitler_colorized

grand_mufti_husayni_inspecting_bosnian_handschar1

grand_mufti_reviews_waffen_ss_handschar

If you replaced Mohammad’s name with Hitler in the Koran, you’d have a fucking Islamic “Mein Kampf”.  Both ideologies direct hatred at America, Jews, Christians, and Western freedoms. Muslims and Nazis have a lot in common with each other, and come to think of it, they have a lot in common with the Democratic Party.

Muzzies want to turn the world into a Sharia concentration camp with Mutaween as the new SS.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by John Egbert on 21/01/2015 at 11:10

    Full Frontal Nugent-y. Spot on — as usual.

  2. Posted by sfcmac on 20/01/2015 at 17:14

    Daniel,
    Obama would never kill those degenerates mentioned in Nugent’s column. They’re part of his voting bloc.

    SFC MAC

  3. To show you how radical I am, I want carjackers dead. I want rapists dead. I want burglars dead. I want child molesters dead. I want the bad guys dead. Let the victims defend themselves in a timely, efficient manner. Double tap center mass. No court case. No plea bargaining, no parole. No time off for good behavior, no early release. I want ‘em dead.

    I understand but do you want the power to do that in the hands of Obama? Erick Holder? Chuck Schumer? Jerry Brown? David Cameron? Hollende?

Leave a comment

